New this year, the person that submits the largest donation to EXPOSURE 2013 will get their very own seat at the autograph signing table alongside Mitchie Brusco, Cara-Beth Burnside, Pierre-Luc Gagnon (PLG), Jeff Grosso, Lyn-z Adams Hawkins Pastrana, Mimi Knoop, Andy Macdonald, Danny Mayer, Austin Poynter, Josh Rodriguez, Tom Schaar and Adam Taylor!!!

Submit a donation by clicking here.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply